Home > About CCA > Staff & Offices

 Offices

The Center for Community Alternatives maintains offices in both Syracuse and New York City at the following addresses:

CCA - Syracuse Office
115 E. Jefferson Street
Suite 300
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-5638
fax: 315-471-4924
Email:cca@communityalternatives.org

CCA - Brooklyn Office
25 Chapel Street
7th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-9658
fax: 718-858-9670

CCA - Rochester Office
803 West Avenue, Suite 196
Rochester, NY  14611
585-328-8230
fax: 585-328-8232

 

Staff Directory

search by last name

A   B   C  D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A

Allia Abughoush
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 246
aabughoush@communityalternatives.org

Garang Ajak
Career Services Specialist-Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 303
gajak@communityalternatives.org

Hannah Anderson
Mitigation Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 265
handerson@communityalternatives.org

back to top

B

Nezry Bastien
Program Administrator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 239
nbastien@communityalternatives.org

Josefina Bastidas Esq.
Deputy Director - New York City Offices
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 224
jbastidas@communityalternatives.org

Lashonda Bell
Receptionist
Syracuse
lbell@communityalternatives.org

Elias Beltran
Youth Services, Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext. 238
ebeltran@communityalternatives.org

Asean Bey
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 242
abey@communityalternatives.org

Saddiqa Beyah
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 202
sbeyah@communityalternatives.org

Jackson Bicknell
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 220
jbicknell@communityalternatives.org

Courtney Biehls
Mitigation Specialist
Syracuse Ext.
315-422-5638 ext 206
cbiehls@communityalternatives.org

Richard Bonner
Success Mentor- Justice Community
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 259
rbonner@communityalternatives.org

Ron Boxx
Project Director
Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 294
rboxx@communityalternatives.org

Norman Brown
Deputy Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
nbrown@communityalternatives.org

back to top

C

Kerra Castle
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext. 220
kcastle@communityaltenratives.org

Melissa Castor
Assistant Director of Reentry Clinic
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 230
mcastor@communityalternatives.org

Emmanuel Chanelo
Transition Coach
Syracuse 315-422-5638, ext 231
echanelo@communityalternatives.org

Marianna Chrysiliou
Employment Specialist – Adult Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 230
mchrysiliou@communityalternatives.org

Unique Coleman
Case Manager
Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638, ext. 302
ucoleman@communityalternatives.org

David C. Condliffe Esq
Executive Director
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 229
dcondliffe@communityalternatives.org

Carolina Cordero-Dyer
Deputy Director and CFO
Syracuse
315-422-5638, ext. 227
cdyer@communityalternatives.org

Michael Cronin
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext. 258
mcronin@communityalternatives.org

Lori Cross
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 224
lcross@communityalternatives.org

Alton Cumbo
Lead Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 259
acumbo@communityalternatives.org

Tonza Meusa Cunningham, PHR
Director of Human Resources and Operations
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 255
tcunningham@communityalternatives.org

back to top

D

Jackson Davis, CASAC
Director, Recovery Services
Syracuse & Rochester
315-422-5638 ext 222 (Syr) -  585-328-8230 (Roch)
jdavis@communityalternatives.org

back to top

E

Kristen Eaton
Data Manager - Youth Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 252
keaton@communityalternatives.org

Omaj Elie, CASAC-T
Substance Abuse Case Manager for Adult Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 206
oelie@communityalternatives.org

Dorothy Eudell
Youth Advocate/Afterschool Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 235
deudell@communityalternatives.org

back to top

F

no entries at this time

back to top

G

Sarah Gardner
Employment Coach
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 248
sgardner@communityalternatives.org

Doreen Gardiner
SONYC Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 207
dgardiner@communityalternatives.org

Linda Goodman
Finance Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 217
lgoodman@communityalternatives.org

Jacqueline Gonzalez
Associate Director Youth Services
Lead Transition Coach - TCP
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 212
jgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Kelly Gonzalez
Deputy Director - Syracuse and Rochester Offices
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 220
kgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Tasha Graham
Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 235
tgraham@communityalternatives.org

Amber Grant
Administrative Assistant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 240
agrant@communityalternatives.org

Lucinda Greene
Program Assistant
DC
866-531-9868
lgreene@communityalternatives.org

Kimber Gunn
Project Director – SAP
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 293
kgunn@communityalternatives.org

back to top

H

Wayne T. Hamberry
Maintenance
718-858-9658, ext. 250

Alice Hamblett
Senior Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 227
ahamblett@communityalternatives.org

Je'Leesa Henry
Senior Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 214
jhenry@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Herold
Office Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 201
lherold@communityalternatives.org

Thomas Hoang
Transition Coach
Syracuse 315-422-5638 ext 208
thoang@communityalternatives.org

Lilas Humen
Mental Health Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 205
lhumen@communityalternatives.org

back to top

I

Steve Inemer
Data Entry Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext. 244
sinemer@communityalternatives.org

back to top

J

Janay Jackson
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 255
jjackson@communityalternatives.org

Elizabeth Jarvis
Assistant Controller
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 252
ejarvis@communityalternatives.org

Terry Johnson
Receptionist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext. 201
tjohnson@communityalternatives.org

Darrius Jones
Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 259

Karen Jones
Director of Administration
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 247
kjones@communityalternatives.org

back to top

K

Michael Kenific
Peer Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 253
mkenific@communityalternatives.org

Amy Knibbs
Project Director — Client Specific Planning
Syracuse 
315-422-5638 ext 233
aknibbs@communityalternatives.org

George Kunkel
Sentencing Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 223
gkunkel@communityalternatives.org

back to top

L

Monica Lamont
Lead Transition Coach - TCP
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 301
mlamont@communityalternatives.org

Katherine Leptokaropoulos
Director of CSP, Program Monitoring, Reporting & Compliance
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 226
kleptokaropoulos@communityalternatives.org

Daniel Lopez
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 273
dlopez@communityalternatives.org

Brian Lupo
HIV Specialist – Adult Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 221
blupo@communityalternatives.org

Jesse Lyons
Employment Coach (Youth Services)
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 248

back to top

M

Edward Maddox
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 219
emaddox@communityalternatives.org

Aleksandra Majkut
Intake Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 204
amajkut@communitalternatives.org

Ian Manuel
YAP Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 254
imanuel@communityalternatives.org

Stanley Martin, M.S.
Project Director
Recovery Community and Outreach Center
Rochester
585-328-8230 ext 211
smartin@communityalternatives.org

Margaret McEvoy
Nurse
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 263
mmcevoy@communityalternatives.org

Sabina Kwakye Mensah
Case Manager ( Youth Services)
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 257
skmensah@communityalternatives.org

Erika Morales- Rivera
Mitigation Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 216

Nancy Mortell
Director of Resource Development
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
home - 720-726-3805
nmortell@communityalternatives.org

Ali Muhammad
Recovery Outreach Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 239
amuhammad@communityalternatives.org

back to top

N

Jason Naradzay
Crouse Therapist - Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638, ext. 260
jnaradzay@communityalternatives.org

back to top

O

Raymundo Olivas
Director of Education & Career Readiness - Youth Pathways
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext 252

back to top

P

Michael Pasquale, MPA
Director of Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 261
mpasquale@communityalternatives.org

Giavanna Peppe
Project Director of SONYC Programs
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 231
gpeppe@communityalternatives.org

Wil Perez
Project Director
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 311
wperez@communityalternatives.org

Vanessa Piedra
Director of Treatment Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 210
vpiedra@communityalternatives.org

Luis Puga
SONYC Program Coordinator- Crossroads
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext 207
lpuga@communityalternatives.org

back to top

Q

Raphael Quintana
Mentor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 259
rquintana@communityalternaitves.org

back to top

R

Marvin Ramos
Program Recruitment Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 251
mramos@communityalternatives.org

Teofilo Ramos
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658, ext. 203
tramos@communityalternatives.org

Leah Richberg
Sexual Health Educator Project Director
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 215
lrichberg@communityalternatives.org

Paul Riker
Project Director, Recovery Services 
Syracuse Ext.
315-422-5638 ext 312
priker@communityalternatives.org

Laurel Rinaldi
Director of Youth Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 242
lrinaldi@communityalternatives.org

Devenray Rivera
Case Manager- Youth Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 237
drivera@communityalternatives.org

Isaac Rivers 
Career Service Specialist, Reintegration Services 
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 216

Rham Robinson
Director of Youth and Community Engagement
Brooklyn
718-366-7240 ext 234
rrobinson@communityalternatives.org

Glenn Rodriguez
Director of Case Management
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 233
grodriguez@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Rodriguez
Program Assistant (Adult Services)
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 218
lrodriguez@communityalternatives.org

back to top

S

Marissa Saunders
Director of Community Engagement for Syracuse & Rochester, Justice Strategies Associate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 238
msaunders@communityalternatives.org

John Seabrook
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 208
jseabrook@communityalternatives.org

Abigail Soule
Community Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 236
asoule@communityalternatives.org

back to top

T 

Tamara Taylor
Employment Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 241
ttaylor@communityalternatives.org

Michaela Thorley
Reentry Specialist - Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638, ext. 292
mthorley@communityalternatives.org

Michael Turk
ASA Coordinator/Youth Training Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 262
mturk@communityalternatives.org

back to top

U

no entries at this time

back to top

V

Malika Victory
QA & Info Systems Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 213
mvictory@communityalternatives.org

back to top

W

Hirut Wogayehu
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 243
hwogayehu@communityalternatives.org

Terence Wright
Recovery Care Manager
Rochester
585-328-8230, ext. 205
twright@communityalternatives.org

back to top

X Y Z

Malcolm Young
Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
myoung@communityalternatives.org

Susan Zhou
Community Health Educator – CAPP
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 219 
szhou@communityalternatives.org

back to top

analytics