Home > About CCA > Staff & Offices

 Offices

The Center for Community Alternatives maintains offices in both Syracuse and New York City at the following addresses:

CCA - Syracuse Office
115 E. Jefferson Street
Suite 300
Syracuse, NY 13202
315-422-5638
fax: 315-471-4924
Email:cca@communityalternatives.org

CCA - Brooklyn Office
25 Chapel Street
7th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-858-9658
fax: 718-858-9670
Email:ccachapel@communityalternatives.org

CCA - Rochester Office
228 South Plymouth Avenue
Rochester, NY  14608
585-328-8230
fax: 585-328-8232
Email: cca-rochester@communityalternatives.org

 

Staff Directory

search by last name

A   B   C  D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

A

Christine Abaté, M.R.P.
Deputy Director - Syracuse Office
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 209
csabate@communityalternatives.org

Allia Abughoush
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 246
aabughoush@communityalternatives.org

Demetrius Adams
Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 214
dadams@communityalternatives.org

Hannah Anderson
Mitigation Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 265
handerson@communityalternatives.org

back to top

B

Josefina Bastidas Esq.
Deputy Director - New York City Offices
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 224
jbastidas@communityalternatives.org

Lashonda Bell
Receptionist
Syracuse
lbell@communityalternatives.org

Asean Bey
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 202
bey@communityalternatives.org

SaddiQa Beyah
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 202
sbeyah@communityalternatives.org

Jackson Bicknell
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 220
jbicknell@communityalternatives.org

Joemel Bisono
Community Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 245
jbisono@communityalternatives.org

Shakina Bowman
Project Director-Youth Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 266
sbowman@communityalternatives.org

Norman Brown
Deputy Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
nbrown@communityalternatives.org

Lyquan Burke
After School Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638

back to top

C

Tyrone Campbell
Success Advocate
Brooklyn
347-915-1663
tcampbell@communityalternatives.org

Melissa Castor
Asst. Program Coordinator
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 230
mcastor@communityalternatives.org

Luchele Chisunka
Community Organizer
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 239
lchisunka@communityalternatives.org

Lucy Chrysiliou
Director of Court Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 238
lchrysiliou@communityalternatives.org

Marvin Colon
Maintenance
Brooklyn
718-858-9658

David C. Condliffe Esq
Executive Director
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 229
dcondliffe@communityalternatives.org

Heather Crimmins
JRAP Attorney
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 257
hcrimmins@communityalternatives.org

Lori Cross
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 224
lcross@communityalternatives.org

Tonza Meusa Cunningham, PHR
Manager of Human Resources and Operations
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 255
tcunningham@communityalternatives.org

back to top

D

Leah Darmody Travers
Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 274
ltravers@communityalternatives.org

Gerina Davis
Project Director, SONYC
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 231
gdavis@communityalternatives.org

Jackson Davis, CASAC
Project Director — Recovery Network of New York
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 222
jdavis@communityalternatives.org

Nilsa Dejesus
Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 251
ndejesus@communityalternatives.org

Antonio Diaz
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 231
adiaz@communityalternatives.org

back to top

E

no entries at this time

back to top

F

no entries at this time

back to top

G

Doreen Gardiner
Case Manager II
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 237
dgardiner@communityalternatives.org

Linda Goodman
Finance Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 217
agoodman@communityalternatives.org

Jacqueline Gonzalez
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 212
jgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Jose Gonzalez
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 240
jgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Kelly Gonzalez
Director of Advocacy Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 220
kgonzalez@communityalternatives.org

Lucinda Greene
Program Assistant
DC
866-531-9868
lgreene@communityalternatives.org

Kimberly Gunn
Project Director
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 293
kgunn@communityalternatives.org

back to top

H

Kandiry Henriquez
Reentry Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 203

Je'Leesa Henry
Community Health Educator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 236
jhenry@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Herold
Senior Secretary
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 201
lherold@communityalternatives.org

Kassidy Hertel
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 297
khertel@communityalternaitves.org

Michael Holness
Success Advocate
Brooklyn
347-915-1663
mholness@communityalternatives.org

Susan Hunter
Project Director — CHOICES
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 225
shunter@communityalternatives.org

back to top

I

no entries at this time

back to top

J

Janay Jackson
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 255
jjackson@communityalternatives.org

Joanne Jimenez
Health Services Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 228
jjimenex@communityalternatives.org

Karen Jones
Office Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 247
kjones@communityalternatives.org

back to top

K

no entries at this time

back to top

L

Monica Lamont
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 301
mlamont@communityalternatives.org

Katherine Leptokaropoulos
Director of CSP, Program Monitoring, Reporting & Compliance
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 226
kleptokaropoulos@communityalternatives.org

Daniel Lopez
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 273
dlopez@communityalternatives.org

back to top

M

Edward Maddox
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 219
emaddox@communityalternatives.org

Julie Mannas, LMSW
Mental Health Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9685 ext 264
jmannas@communityalternatives.org

Nathalie Marin
Student Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 300
nmarin@communityalternatives.org

Kevin McCarthy
Youth Training Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 262
kmccarthy@communityalternatives.org

Margaret McEvoy
Nurse Pratitioner - Adult Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 263
mmcevoy@communityalternatives.org

Mark Mullervy
Community Outreach Worker
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 261
mmullervy@communityalternatives.org

back to top

N

Emily NaPier, M.A.
Director of Justice Strategies
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 267
enapier@communityalternatives.org

Tatiana Nelson
Community Outreach Worker
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 246
tnelson@communityalternatives.org

Lauren Norberto
Asst Manager Court Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 216
lnorberto@communityalternatives.org

back to top

O

Melissa Osborne
Program Coordinator
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
mosborne@communityalternatives.org

back to top

P

Jonathan Paez-Lopez
Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 233
jpaez-lopez@communityalternatives.org

Michael Pasquale, MPA
Director of Reintegration Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 261
mpasquale@communityalternatives.org

Giavanna Peppe
Project Director, SONYC
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 231
gpeppe@communityalternatives.org

Vanessa Piedra
Director of Treatment Services
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 210
vpiedra@communityalternatives.org

Cherisse Pittman
Reentry Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 236
cpittman@communityalternatives.org

Tamika Pitts
Secretary
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 240
tpitts@communityalternatives.org

Wendy Powers, MA, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
Syracuse
315-422-5638 x253
212-691-1911 ext 353
wpowers@communityalternatives.org

back to top

Q

Raphael Quintana
Compliance Monitor
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 235
rquintana@communityalternaitves.org

back to top

R

Miguelo Rada
Peer Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 241
mrada@communityalternatives.org

Marvin Ramos
Senior Case Manager
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 251
mramos@communityalternatives.org

Reina Ramos
Data Entry Specialist
Rochester
rramos@communityalternatives.org

Michael Riley
Chief Financial Officer
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 216
mriley@communityalternatives.org

Laurel Rinaldi
Director of Personal Development & Special Projects
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 242
lrinaldi@communityalternatives.org

Dominique Roberts
Treatment Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 257
droberts@communityalternatives.org

Rham Robinson
Sr Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-366-7240 ext 234
rrobinson@communityalternatives.org

Lisa Rodriguez
Program Assistant
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 218
lrodriguez@communityalternatives.org

Xiomara Romain
Director of Resource Development
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 254
xromain@communityalternatives.org

Alan Rosenthal Esq.
Counsel and Advisor on Special Projects
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 227
arosenthal@communityalternatives.org

back to top

S

Marissa Saunders
Project Director, TAP
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 238
msaunders@communityalternatives.org

Thais Saunders
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 227
tsaunders@communityalternatives.org

Ken Sayres
Project Director RMRN
Rochester
585-328-8230 ext 208
ksayres@communityalternatives.org

David Stolinsky
Data Entry Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 244
dstolinsky@communityalternatives.org

Monica Szymanski
Outreach Coordinator
Rochester
585-328-8230 ext 211
mszymanski@communityalternatives.org

back to top

T 

Tamara Taylor
Employment Specialist
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 241
ttaylor@communityalternatives.org

Octavia Terry
Transition Coach
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 250
oterry@communityalternatives.org

Marvin Theodore
SA Case Manager
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
mtheodore@communityalternatives.org

Brian Tompkins
Sentencing Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 206

Leah Travers
Sentencing Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638

back to top

U

Ann Usborne
Project Director — Court Services
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 233
ausborne@communityalternatives.org

back to top

V

Justin Vahala
Group Facilitator SONYC
Brooklyn
718-858-9658
jvahala@communityalternatives.org

Malika Victory
QA & Info Systems Specialist
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 213
mvictory@communityalternatives.org

back to top

W

Adelaide Webb
Program Assistant
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 239
awebb@communityalternatives.org

Marsha Weissman, Ph.D.
Sr Policy Fellow
Syracuse
315-546-4365
mweissman@communityalternatives.org

Michael Wheatley
Court Advocate
Brooklyn
718-858-9658 ext 256
mwheatley@communityalternatives.org

Sahir Wilson
Group Facilitator
Brooklyn
swilson@communityalternatives.org

Hirut Wogayehu
Accountant
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 243
hwogayehu@communityalternatives.org

Elizabeth Wright
Pathway Advocate
Syracuse
315-422-5638 ext 208
ewright@communityalternatives.org

back to top

X Y Z

Malcolm Young
Project Director PNO
DC
866-531-9868
myoung@communityalternatives.org

back to top

analytics